Barry Rabinovitz - President

Phone: 617-328-5800 x-102
Email: barry@classichomesre.com

Meet Barry

Angela Ponte - Broker Associate
   Relocation Director/Bank-Owned
& Distress Sale Specialist

Phone: 617-328-5800 x-103
Email: angela@classichomesre.com

Meet  Angela 

Johnny Mejia

Phone: 857-453-0456
Email: johnny@classichomesre.com

Meet Johnny

Maurice Goguen

Phone: 978-833-4245
Email: maurice@classichomesre.com

Meet  Maurice 

Rico Vicente

Phone: 617-328-5800 X - 122
Email: Rico@classichomesre.com

Meet Rico

John Trotman

Phone: 617-328-5800
Email: John@classichomesre.com

Meet  John 


Meet our Awesome Team at Classic Homes Real Estate, Helping People on the South Shore Just Like You for More than 25 years.

Ask any of our Awesome Team Members how our Unique and Exclusive Performance Guarantees will Help YOU!