• Barry Rabinovitz - President

    Phone: 617-328-5800 x-102
    Email: barry@classichomesre.com

    Meet Barry

    Angela Ponte - Broker Associate
       Relocation Director/Bank-Owned
    & Distress Sale Specialist

    Phone: 617-328-5800 x-103
    Email: angela@classichomesre.com

    Meet  Angela 

     

    Susie 

    Phone: 617-328-5800
    Email:  info@classichomesre.com

    Meet Susie

    John Trotman 

    Phone: 617-328-5800
    Email: john@classichomesre.com

    Meet John
     
     

    Duke Fleurant 

    Phone: (617) 328-5800
    Email: Duke@classichomesre.com

    Meet Duke
     

    Callie

    Phone: 617-328-5800
    Email: Callie@classichomesre.com

    Meet Callie
     
     

    Patty Hoang

    Phone: 617-328-5800 X - 113
    Email: Patty@classichomere.com 

    Meet Patty
     

    Rico Vicente

    Phone: 617-328-5800 X - 122
    Email: Rico@classichomesre.com 

    Meet Rico
     
     
    Phone: 617-328-5800
    Email: info@classichomesre.com

    Meet our Awesome Team at Classic Homes Real Estate, Helping People on the South Shore Just Like You for More than 25 years.

    Ask any of our Awesome Team Members how our Unique and Exclusive Performance Guarantees will Help YOU!